HomeAcademicExam SectionCentral LibraryResultsNotificationsTenders
Chairs/Peethas | Webmail | Sitemap | Enquiries| | IQAC

University Consultancy Cell
  Expand/Collapse MenuAbout KUDAdministrationDepartmentsPG CentersCollegesResearchAmenitiesMore Links
Pro - Chancellor
Registrar (Evaluation)
Finance Officer
The Syndicate
Syndicate Proceedings
The Academic Council
The Finance Committee
Deans of Faculties
Chairperson of Departments

Syndicate Members

List of Members of Syndicate K.U. Dharwad. (As on 14.07.2021)
1 The Vice-Chancellor (Chairman)
Karnatak University
2 The Commissioner of Collegiate Education in Karnataka,
Technical Education Building,
Palace Road,

Shri. C. N. Sathynarayana,
Joint Director,
Regional Collegiate Education, Mini Vidhanasoudh,
3 The Director of Technical Education in Karnataka,
K.R. Circle,
BENGALURU – 560001
4 Dr(Smt). A. N. Tamragundi
Dean, Faculty of Commerce,,
Dept. of Studies in Commerce, K.U. Dharwad
5 Smt. Hamsaveni N.
(Governor Nominee)
Sriramnagar Stage-1
Ph: 9741504681
Email: [email protected]
6 Dr. K.D. Haveripeth
(Governor Nominee)
At Post: Salakinakoppa
Tq & Dist: Dharwad-5800018
Ph: 9448640359
Email: [email protected]
7 Dr. V. Shettigar
Gokale Centenary College, Ankola
8 Dr. Keshav K.G
Divekar Commerce College, Karwar
9 Dr. Ramesh N. Tevari
SC/ST Residential Govt. First Grade College, Devageri, Haveri-581110
10 Vacant (Women Principal Nominee)
11 Sri. Jayaprakash Shivanandappa Badami,
(Government Nominee)
‘Chalukya Nilaya’,
Near Siddalingeshwar Talkies,
Javalipeth, Navalagund,
Tq: Nagalagund Dt: Dharwad
Ph: 9611533083
email: [email protected]
12 Sri. Prakash Rayakar,
(Government Nominee)
No.56, Near Water Tank, Balajinagar, Keshwapur,
Ph: 9742022193
email: [email protected]
13 Smt. Sneha Joshi,
(Government Nominee)
No.90, ‘Nandagokul’
2nd Main Road, 4th Cross,
Kamala Nagar, Bangalore-560079
Ph: 7204556024/ 8618156011
email: nirjar[email protected]
14 Dr. Shantangouda C. Jakkanagoudar
(Government Nominee)
Tadas Post, Tq: Shiggoan, Dt: Haveri
Ph: 9538098335
email: [email protected]
15 Sri. Sudhindra Deshpande
(Government Nominee)
Pavaman, Nadakarni Compound,
Near K.E. Board School, Gopalpur,
Malamaddi, Dharwad-580007
Ph: 7019980395/ 9448125028
email: [email protected]
16 Sri. Ravikumar Maliger
(Government Nominee)
Basavaratna, 1st Main, 8th Cross,
Kalyan nagar,
Ph: 9742722287
email: [email protected]
17 Dr. H. Niranjanamurthy
(Professor Nominee)
Department of Studies in Botany,
K.U. Dharwad
18 The Director of Medical Education in
Karnataka, Anand Rao Circle,
19 The Commissioner of Public Instruction
P.B. No. 5049, New Public Office,
Nrupatunga Road, BENGALURU-560001
20 The Director of Pre-University Education in Karnataka,
18th Cross Malleshwaram
Sampige Road, BENGALURU
21 The Registrar (Evaluation)
Karnatak University,
22 The Registrar (Member-Secretary)
Karnatak University,
Karnatak University,
Pavate Nagar, Dharwad - 580 003,
Karnataka State, INDIA.

© 2010 - Karnatak University, All rights reserved
Send your Comments to Webmaster

Designed & Developed by Credo Infotech